Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream main view Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream alternative view

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream Reviews

£42.00

The Daewoo KOR6N9RC Digital Microwave Oven comes in neutral cream, featuring 20 litres capacity and 800 watts of power.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Monday 07 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Cream
LCD Display Yes
Accessories Included Turntable, instruction book, warranty card
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions W46.5 x H27.9 x D38.2cm
Functions Solo
Model Number KOR6N9RC
Power 800 Watts
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Removable Plates Yes
Type Microwaves
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Monday 07 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
3 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanda is loaded.
Additional information about Tanda could not be loaded.
26/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Inside is painted white
by
Private
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Horsechest is loaded.
Additional information about Horsechest could not be loaded.
6/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The inside looks like white enamel, ours has maintained its good looks for over two years now and it is easy to clean.
by
Southport
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rat1947 is loaded.
Additional information about Rat1947 could not be loaded.
24/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Leicester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about M6dly is loaded.
Additional information about M6dly could not be loaded.
15/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The revolving plate is 10 inches in diameter if that helps, with just under 7 inches in height.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The height is a midges under 27cm
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I need the exact height, as it is to partly fit under a confined space.
27cm is fine, but 28cm is too tall.
by
UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The height is a midges under 27cm. Hope this helps.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The instruction manual says it's 279mm but I have measured mine and it's 268mm from the worktop to the top of it. Hope this helps.
by
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baker10 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker10 could not be loaded.
4/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-23T12:36:52.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-23T12:36:52.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I was very pleased with microwave, it looks even better than pictures, it is easy to use and keep clean, excellent value for money. I've had lots of comments about where I got it from as unusual design. 25 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great microwave ~ easy controls, good internal size and seems to loose itself on the work top. Love the colour too. Like it as it does not strive to be anything other than a microwave oven!! 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I purchased this cream microwave to blend in with my kitchen units. It looks good and is easy to use. The price was excellent and is a good value for money purchase. Delighted with my buy. 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great priced microwave Great microwave. Cream is a bonus for my kitchen. Microwave easy to use and good value. Stylish for any kitchen. Perhaps only downer is no clock like most others but would still recommend. 12 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good so far Purchased very recently and happy to date. Microwave is compact and stylish - fits into the kitchen and matches our other appliances perfectly. Simple to operate which is what we want. 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by well pleased with purchase. the product is a fair price,it is stylish,will fit in any kitchen,easy to use.and just what we were looking for,and we looked at many microwaves before choosing the right one. 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This was a gift and the person was completely amazed by the style and quality of this product. So so happy with this product and also the service from asda was second to none 27 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good little microwave Very good product. Unfortunately I cannot get the clock to work. Everything else is fine. It fits on my kitchen work surface and is not too large. Ideal for what I need. 19 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price for a great microwave I've had this microwave a week and so far, so good. It does have steam on the door after use but this soon disappear s if you leave the door open. I would recommend it. 18 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sleek Love the design, happens to go very nicely with my 70s decor. Seems to be very efficient and love the eco modes. Was a bit different to what I'm used to but love it! 21 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not value for money Not impressed - door handle very flimsy, feels very fragile when opening and closing door. Would NOT have bought it if I was able to see the product out in the store 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous little microwave Pretty to look at, easy to use, compact size and works a treat! If you want a microwave for a small space I would recommend one of these. Can't fault it at all. 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great retro microwave This is a great basic microwave with retro good looks. Simple to operate with a no frills approach. I've been using it for a week and so far it's been fine 13 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the service Great wee machine and very simple to use.The price was good also. Only down side was the interior light is not very strong.Apart from that it has my vote 16 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good value as I got it in the sale I also used quidco. Looks really good as I have a cream kitchen easy to use haven't had any problems would recommend. 06 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value purchase a compact but powerful microwave that is pleasing to the eye and takes up the minimum of work surface space. Superb value for money highly recommended 21 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! What a lovely microwave, its big enough for my Denby plates cute and also powerful. Easy to use and fits in with my stylish kitchen would recommend 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was liked so much that... Purchased one as a gift back in September, was liked that much that I decided to purchase another one as a Christmas gift for one of my Sons. 10 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits in just right! Bought this microwave in cream to change my kitchen accessories from red. Fits in nicely and looks good quality and so far...it works well! 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Bought this microwave to match our cream kitchin, really pleased with it very modern and looks good. Easy to use and a nice compact size. 10 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This is a lovely looking microwave and looks fab in my kitchen. Really compliments my space and works like a dream too. Marvellous xxxx 08 April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish!!! Used this half a dozen times in three weeks before it conked out. Returned to store for a refund. Customer services excellent as usual. 03 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great oven great value for monies, super fast post, great oven, I am very happy with product, would tell anyone thinking of buying it to get it. 25 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Teeny tiny! This microwave looks great but is really tiny on the inside. I couldn't fit my smallest dinner plates in there. Returned immediately. 11 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money Looks great but smaller than I was expecting, this is ok for us because we mainly heat / defrost in the microwave - no real cooking. 11 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value,nice looking Overall very pleased with purchase although the first one I picked up did not have digital display but replacement is O.K. 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro & cool! Just wanted a basic microwave and this is it!Good price & good look Also very quick delivery to my local Asda for pick up 23 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money I wanted a cream microwave to go with other products...it looks the part and is certainly doing it's job on a daily basis 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value rfor money! Excellent item as described. Fast delivery arranged to pick up from our local store, excellent service. Well done Asda 11 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little retro microwave We have a 50's feel to our kitchen and this mcrowave is perfect! Looks great and mcrowaves - what more could you want! 14 June 2015
  • 2015-07-23T12:41:37.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer