click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

free returns

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream main view Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream alternative view

Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream Reviews

£69.96

The Daewoo KOR6N9RC Digital Microwave Oven comes in neutral cream, featuring 20 litres capacity and 800 watts of power.
Add Daewoo KOR6N9RC 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Cream to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 09 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Cream
LCD Display Yes
Accessories Included Turntable, instruction book, warranty card
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions W46.5 x H27.9 x D38.2cm
Functions Solo
Model Number KOR6N9RC
Power 800 Watts
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Removable Plates Yes
Type Microwaves
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 09 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
3 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanda is loaded.
Additional information about Tanda could not be loaded.
26/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Inside is painted white
by
Private
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Horsechest is loaded.
Additional information about Horsechest could not be loaded.
6/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The inside looks like white enamel, ours has maintained its good looks for over two years now and it is easy to clean.
by
Southport
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rat1947 is loaded.
Additional information about Rat1947 could not be loaded.
24/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Leicester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about M6dly is loaded.
Additional information about M6dly could not be loaded.
15/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The revolving plate is 10 inches in diameter if that helps, with just under 7 inches in height.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The height is a midges under 27cm
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
I need the exact height, as it is to partly fit under a confined space.
27cm is fine, but 28cm is too tall.
by
UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The height is a midges under 27cm. Hope this helps.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
29/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The instruction manual says it's 279mm but I have measured mine and it's 268mm from the worktop to the top of it. Hope this helps.
by
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baker10 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker10 could not be loaded.
4/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-03T08:24:18.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-03T08:24:18.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ace microwave, best price anywhere Best looking cream microwave around, great in modern or traditional kitchen, easy to use even for pensioner, Asda price is the cheapest anywhere. Really pleased with this purchase and would recommend to a regular micorwave user or just a person who uses it to heat up. 29 April 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL INSTRUCTION BOOKLET PURCHASED ONE . RETURNED REASON UNABLE TO SET TIME CLOCK PURCHASED ANOTHER SAME PROBLEM .BOOKLET DOES NOT HAVE A PHONE NO. FOR HELP.PHONED DAEWOO DIRECT APPARENTLY THIS MODEL IS NOW MADE WITHOUT TIMECLOCK TO SAVE ENERGY.CAN STILL SET COOKING TIME BUT HAVE USED A1000 TIMES MORE ENERYG FINDING OUT THIS FACT PERHAPS AT SOME POINT ADVERTISING OR BOOKLET SHOULD TELL YOU THIS INSTEAD OF ONE FOLLOWING USELESS INSTRUCTIONS 03 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro microwave Love the look of microwave and very easy on the eye cream colour which I wanted. My only problem is that it does not take a full size dinner plate, but can live with that. Apart from that I am very satisfied with this microwave and would recommend. I like the Standby mode also which is great. Easy to use. Got for a bargain price from Asda, lot dearer elsewhere best deal around and great customer service 12 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burnt out I think this looks the part very smart nice quality, good to fit in compact not so high space. Unfortunately it burt out in the first 5mins. It blew the electrics got very hot around the bottom right and right side. I let it cool down then switched it on again and the electrics tripped. I took it back, no problem But did not get another. Might have just been a bad one, but watch it doesn't get too hot. 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, retro microwave My mum is nearly 80 and she loves this microwave in her new kitchen! It is so easy to use and ideal for every day tasks like reheating and the odd jacket potato. It is smaller than her previous one but that was the reason for buying it. It is lighter so she can move it and the dials and controls are so much easier to understand and to turn. The colour matches her kitchen units and everyone wants it ! 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So goos I bought another one.... We purchased our first one of these microwaves over two years ago and it has served us well, with heavy use, over this time. Regrettably it is simple enough for the male half of the marriage to use!! The only drawback is that it couldn't cope with one of us firing it up for two minutes with nothing in it - hence the need to buy another! In summary a stylish, practical and reliable little microwave. 24 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Very pleased with the ivory colour which matches all my other kitchen accessories. Operation is fairly standard and easy to use. 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic little Microiwave! I bought this because I have been looking for a cream coloured microwave and, I have to say, it is a fantastic little oven! It is neat in design and has all the requirements that I need. The build is quite solid and the 800W power heats food very quickly. It is small and compact so ideal for the smaller family. The retro look is fab too! 05 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice looking microwave I bought this as I had redecorated my kitchen and needed a new microwave. It has a kind of 50's retro feel to it and I like the fact that it doesn't stay on standby but shuts off completely. It is fairly quiet and cooks well. It's prettt simple to use, unless you are my partner. But that's a reflection on him, not the microwave. 27 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro Great little microwave fits in well will my vintage style kitchen . I'm not a lover of technology and usually buy manual control knob styles,as they are easier. Saying that I have found this microwave very easy to use. All in all a very nice product ,well done Asda very protect trouble free delivery,thank you . 21 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy I needed a new microwave and decided upon this model. I had looked around and found the price very competitive and the model size and colour fitted in with my requirements. So far I have no complaints, only had it 3 weeks, but so far so good. Microwave is good and ordereing was simple and delivery fast. 08 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little microwave I bought this to replace a dinosaur when I moved house. It's simple to use and it's smaller size does not detract from how well it works. It's retro look is in keeping with my new kitchen and the range of colours to choose from was great. My entire family is quite happy with our new microwave. 30 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I purchased this from the store firstly and it didn't work made a loud banging noise upon turning on, took it back and ordered from Asda online and this one overheated after 5 mins so returned and got my money back and then purchased a totally different brand 26 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Good stylish looking Microwave. Only downside seems to be that it is smaller internally than our previous models - never mind, we needed to buy new dishes anyway! Looks great in our kitchen and cooks very quickly. Would definitely recommend and would buy again if I needed to. 04 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy with my choice I bought this initially because of the colour. It has a nice retro design, although it is on the small side and feels a bit flimsy. I only really use my microwave for heating things up and it does this quite sufficiently. I particularly like the easy cook 39 second button. 11 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good little microwave I had this bought for me as a housewarming present and it's great for what I use it for. I don't use a microwave often so wanted something not too bulky and also something to match my colour scheme so it's everything I needed. It's both easy to use and easy to clean. :-) 01 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking , good value Microwave This microwave is great value for money - the only draw back is the internal size. It is not big enough for my dinner plates - so a plated meal re-heat is a no-no! Very good for energy saving as it goes into sleep mode. Looks very smart and is easy to operate. 08 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money, vintage style This is a great little microwave. I love the fact that it is off when you finish cooking, no standby time with led lights. It fits in with the old cottage style of my kitchen too. Amazing delivery service from Asda and its couriers. Couldn't ask for more... 10 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro microwave Nice retro looks matches other appliances. Works well, basic functions are easy to use. Microwave is quite light and does skid on the worksurface. Bought rubber stick on feet- now ok.All in all a good buy at the discounted price at the time. 27 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review This microwave looks good and performs as it should, the colour is also a nice cream and not too yellowy. My only negative would be that the silver buttons are made from a lesser quality material and it shows. But good value for money :) 01 September 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far to small This microwave is too small to fit our ikea dinner plates in so didn't even bother switching it on. Promptly had to be returned. Also the lines on the door are a negative feature in my opinion and not showing on the photo so misleading 07 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little microwave Looks pleasing to the eye and sits well in my kitchen. It is basic to use and doesnt do anything posh. It is a little bit flimsy and would not fit a large dinner plate in but if all you want is basic microwave - then this is good. 28 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daewoo Cream Microwave - Awesome I love this microwave. First one we got stopped working after 3 days. The light still came on and the turntable still turned but it did not heat anything. Took it back to Asda to return. Have purchased this since and love it. 13 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect microwave Perfect microwave and fits really well in our kitchen, was looking for stylish looking microwave to fit with newly decorated kitchen and this does the job. Easy to use and great power, would swap it for anything. Fab product 09 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted . I purchased this microwave last week , nice neat and smart looking , I am totally pleased with my purchase . I think it is definitely value for money . And with 800 power I am pleased with it . Would recommend . 06 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this microwave Would highly recommend this product, although others have been disappointed in the fact the handle is plastic, you can't tell just by looking and it doesn't detract from the look of the microwave, it's perfect. 02 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very versitile microwave easy to use looking for a cream microwave for ages and found this one ideal small light and just right for my needs good price one small thing to watch door a bit flimsey but all round a good item and would recommend 07 April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Average microwave Loved the look of this microwave , but doesn't work as good. You can't even fit an average sized dinner plate into it . Makes a funny noise after it's been on for over 1 minute. Wouldn't recommend at all. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely microwave This is the second microwave I have brought, one for me and my mum purchased one, looks very expensive and goes in my kitchen nicely! Great price also! Thank u very much asda very pleased with my product. 30 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I was very pleased with microwave, it looks even better than pictures, it is easy to use and keep clean, excellent value for money. I've had lots of comments about where I got it from as unusual design. 25 February 2013
  • 2015-07-03T08:28:01.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_001569846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer