Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RC - microwave oven - freestanding - cream
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Daewoo KOR6N9RC - microwave oven - freestanding - cream Reviews

Price: £50.00


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 27 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]

25% off Small Appliances

Save 25% on selected Small Appliances with Voucher Code SDAPP25. Discount applied at the checkout. Please note the voucher code is case sensitive.

Enter voucher code SDAPP25 at the basket to receive the discount.

Voucher code is case sensitive.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.
- Valid on Asda Direct from 8am Thursday 21st August. - Not valid in conjunction with any other offer. - Offer subject to availability, whilst stocks last. - Excludes delivery charges. - ASDA reserve the right to withdraw this offer at any time.
- Click here for full ASDA Direct Terms & Conditions.


    Product Details

    General
    Product Type
    Microwave oven
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Colour
    Cream
    Microwave Oven Capacity
    20 litres
    Max Microwave Power
    800 W
    Microwave Cooking Programmes
    Auto cook, automatic defrost, touch cook
    Special Features
    Concave Reflex System (CRS)
    Settings, Controls & Indicators
    Power Levels Qty
    5
    Timer Settings Features
    Timer
    Miscellaneous
    Safety Features
    Child security
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    44.6 cm
    Depth
    34.6 cm
    Height
    27 cm
    Weight
    11.5 kg
    Manufacturer Warranty
    Warranty
    1 year
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the service Great wee machine and very simple to use.The price was good also. Only down side was the interior light is not very strong.Apart from that it has my vote 16 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good value as I got it in the sale I also used quidco. Looks really good as I have a cream kitchen easy to use haven't had any problems would recommend. 06 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value purchase a compact but powerful microwave that is pleasing to the eye and takes up the minimum of work surface space. Superb value for money highly recommended 21 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! What a lovely microwave, its big enough for my Denby plates cute and also powerful. Easy to use and fits in with my stylish kitchen would recommend 26 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by it was liked so much that... Purchased one as a gift back in September, was liked that much that I decided to purchase another one as a Christmas gift for one of my Sons. 10 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Bought this microwave to match our cream kitchin, really pleased with it very modern and looks good. Easy to use and a nice compact size. 10 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This is a lovely looking microwave and looks fab in my kitchen. Really compliments my space and works like a dream too. Marvellous xxxx 08 April 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish!!! Used this half a dozen times in three weeks before it conked out. Returned to store for a refund. Customer services excellent as usual. 03 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great oven great value for monies, super fast post, great oven, I am very happy with product, would tell anyone thinking of buying it to get it. 25 June 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value,nice looking Overall very pleased with purchase although the first one I picked up did not have digital display but replacement is O.K. 29 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro & cool! Just wanted a basic microwave and this is it!Good price & good look Also very quick delivery to my local Asda for pick up 23 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money I wanted a cream microwave to go with other products...it looks the part and is certainly doing it's job on a daily basis 21 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value rfor money! Excellent item as described. Fast delivery arranged to pick up from our local store, excellent service. Well done Asda 11 August 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very good and easy to use love the product the easy cook button is the best thing ever we never need to use the timer just the easy cook button 28 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Very nice and stylish microwave. Works as any other so there is nothing to escalate but it looks realy realy nice :D 06 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great i love this, its colour is just what i wanted and really easy to use, its small and compact and looks great. 05 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trendy product I love this microwave and asda offered the best price with free delivery to local store. Speedy service too 26 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Really excellent product looks nice, matches cream kitchen. Retro style and works very well easy to use 29 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by nice microwave I bought this because of the colour and size so that's what my review is based on, not how it cooks. 07 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Looks great, works great. Have not completely sussed out all the workings - but very happy so far. 06 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Really nice cream microwave-and has an energy saving function too-great price at Asda just now. 26 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish cooking! I love the retro look of this micro. Perfect for family use. Very simple to use. Not too big. 11 February 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible purchase Build quality is poor. Leaves my worktop soaked due to massive amounts of condensation 05 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 Best Microwave Ever This is the best microwave i've ever had. Easy to use great colour and very powerful 24 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Its a great buy. It is exactly as is says. Easy to use. I'm a very happy customer :D 18 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Good value for money, looks very stylish and does exactly what it says on the tin. 11 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase lovely slick product lightweight easy opening door, and colour I was looking for. 24 June 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 great microwave looks good, works good,easy to use, perfect colour for our kitchen. 10 out of 10 26 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave great value Really smart looking microwave that's easy to use and quiet. Love it 02 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant good looking easy to operate 1st class easy to clean and works well 04 May 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
    2 Questions & 4 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    Leicester, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about M6dly is loaded.
    Additional information about M6dly could not be loaded.
    15/3/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    The revolving plate is 10 inches in diameter if that helps, with just under 7 inches in height.
    by
    Wiltshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
    Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
    29/6/2014
    +1point
    1out of 1found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    The height is a midges under 27cm
    by
    Wiltshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
    Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
    29/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting
    I need the exact height, as it is to partly fit under a confined space.
    27cm is fine, but 28cm is too tall.
    by
    UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
    Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
    27/2/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

    Answers

    Answer: 
    The height is a midges under 27cm. Hope this helps.
    by
    Wiltshire, UK
    Gender: Male
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about ConstantGardener is loaded.
    Additional information about ConstantGardener could not be loaded.
    29/6/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting

    Answer: 
    The instruction manual says it's 279mm but I have measured mine and it's 268mm from the worktop to the top of it. Hope this helps.
    by
    Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Baker10 is loaded.
    Additional information about Baker10 could not be loaded.
    4/3/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this answer helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    Thanks for Voting
    1 of 1
    1 of 1

        There are no recently viewed products to show