Category Hero

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RC - microwave oven - freestanding - cream
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Daewoo KOR6N9RC - microwave oven - freestanding - cream Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 25 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info



2 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Leicester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about M6dly is loaded.
Additional information about M6dly could not be loaded.
3/15/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I need the exact height, as it is to partly fit under a confined space.
27cm is fine, but 28cm is too tall.
by
UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
2/27/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The instruction manual says it's 279mm but I have measured mine and it's 268mm from the worktop to the top of it. Hope this helps.
by
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baker10 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker10 could not be loaded.
3/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1

    General
    Product Type
    Microwave oven
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Colour
    Cream
    Microwave Oven Capacity
    20 litres
    Max Microwave Power
    800 W
    Microwave Cooking Programmes
    Auto cook, automatic defrost, touch cook
    Special Features
    Concave Reflex System (CRS)
    Settings, Controls & Indicators
    Power Levels Qty
    5
    Timer Settings Features
    Timer
    Miscellaneous
    Safety Features
    Child security
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    44.6 cm
    Depth
    34.6 cm
    Height
    27 cm
    Weight
    11.5 kg
    Manufacturer Warranty
    Warranty
    1 year
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Bought this microwave to match our cream kitchin, really pleased with it very modern and looks good. Easy to use and a nice compact size. 10 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This is a lovely looking microwave and looks fab in my kitchen. Really compliments my space and works like a dream too. Marvellous xxxx 08 April 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish!!! Used this half a dozen times in three weeks before it conked out. Returned to store for a refund. Customer services excellent as usual. 03 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value,nice looking Overall very pleased with purchase although the first one I picked up did not have digital display but replacement is O.K. 29 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Retro & cool! Just wanted a basic microwave and this is it!Good price & good look Also very quick delivery to my local Asda for pick up 23 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value rfor money! Excellent item as described. Fast delivery arranged to pick up from our local store, excellent service. Well done Asda 11 August 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very good and easy to use love the product the easy cook button is the best thing ever we never need to use the timer just the easy cook button 28 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Very nice and stylish microwave. Works as any other so there is nothing to escalate but it looks realy realy nice :D 06 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great i love this, its colour is just what i wanted and really easy to use, its small and compact and looks great. 05 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trendy product I love this microwave and asda offered the best price with free delivery to local store. Speedy service too 26 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Really excellent product looks nice, matches cream kitchen. Retro style and works very well easy to use 29 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by nice microwave I bought this because of the colour and size so that's what my review is based on, not how it cooks. 07 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Looks great, works great. Have not completely sussed out all the workings - but very happy so far. 06 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Really nice cream microwave-and has an energy saving function too-great price at Asda just now. 26 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish cooking! I love the retro look of this micro. Perfect for family use. Very simple to use. Not too big. 11 February 2014
    Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible purchase Build quality is poor. Leaves my worktop soaked due to massive amounts of condensation 05 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Its a great buy. It is exactly as is says. Easy to use. I'm a very happy customer :D 18 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Best Microwave Ever This is the best microwave i've ever had. Easy to use great colour and very powerful 24 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Good value for money, looks very stylish and does exactly what it says on the tin. 11 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 great microwave looks good, works good,easy to use, perfect colour for our kitchen. 10 out of 10 26 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave great value Really smart looking microwave that's easy to use and quiet. Love it 02 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant good looking easy to operate 1st class easy to clean and works well 04 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good microwave Easy to use and looks good! Very pleased, it was a good price too. 03 June 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by no went wrong within few days.would not heat food or cook food 28 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Looks great, very stylish. Easy to use too. Really happy. 24 March 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by looks great love the colour and looks stylish,easy to use and clean 16 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice It's a lovely microwave! Easy to use no fidley bit's 04 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by microwave very very happy great price great product 21 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it looks good in my new kitchen 06 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave Excellent product, I love it 15 December 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show