Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RC - microwave oven - freestanding - cream
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Daewoo KOR6N9RC - microwave oven - freestanding - cream Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 24 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info



2 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. Asda will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Leicester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about M6dly is loaded.
Additional information about M6dly could not be loaded.
3/15/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I need the exact height, as it is to partly fit under a confined space.
27cm is fine, but 28cm is too tall.
by
UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JKJKJK is loaded.
Additional information about JKJKJK could not be loaded.
2/27/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The instruction manual says it's 279mm but I have measured mine and it's 268mm from the worktop to the top of it. Hope this helps.
by
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baker10 is loaded.
Additional information about Baker10 could not be loaded.
3/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1

    General
    Product Type
    Microwave oven
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Colour
    Cream
    Microwave Oven Capacity
    20 litres
    Max Microwave Power
    800 W
    Microwave Cooking Programmes
    Auto cook, automatic defrost, touch cook
    Special Features
    Concave Reflex System (CRS)
    Settings, Controls & Indicators
    Power Levels Qty
    5
    Timer Settings Features
    Timer
    Miscellaneous
    Safety Features
    Child security
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    44.6 cm
    Depth
    34.6 cm
    Height
    27 cm
    Weight
    11.5 kg
    Manufacturer Warranty
    Warranty
    1 year
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic little Microiwave! I bought this because I have been looking for a cream coloured microwave and, I have to say, it is a fantastic little oven! It is neat in design and has all the requirements that I need. The build is quite solid and the 800W power heats food very quickly. It is small and compact so ideal for the smaller family. The retro look is fab too! 05 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 best microwave owed We got this for its look but it's quality is even better. The best part is how simple it is to use with the digital dial and also the 4 quick cook pre set times. It also comes with a really easy to register one year warranty. Great buy and we'll worth it. Would pay more for this product and definitely recommend it as it looks great too. 25 March 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice looking microwave I bought this as I had redecorated my kitchen and needed a new microwave. It has a kind of 50's retro feel to it and I like the fact that it doesn't stay on standby but shuts off completely. It is fairly quiet and cooks well. It's prettt simple to use, unless you are my partner. But that's a reflection on him, not the microwave. 27 October 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro Great little microwave fits in well will my vintage style kitchen . I'm not a lover of technology and usually buy manual control knob styles,as they are easier. Saying that I have found this microwave very easy to use. All in all a very nice product ,well done Asda very protect trouble free delivery,thank you . 21 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy I needed a new microwave and decided upon this model. I had looked around and found the price very competitive and the model size and colour fitted in with my requirements. So far I have no complaints, only had it 3 weeks, but so far so good. Microwave is good and ordereing was simple and delivery fast. 08 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little microwave I bought this to replace a dinosaur when I moved house. It's simple to use and it's smaller size does not detract from how well it works. It's retro look is in keeping with my new kitchen and the range of colours to choose from was great. My entire family is quite happy with our new microwave. 30 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Good stylish looking Microwave. Only downside seems to be that it is smaller internally than our previous models - never mind, we needed to buy new dishes anyway! Looks great in our kitchen and cooks very quickly. Would definitely recommend and would buy again if I needed to. 04 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 Happy with my choice I bought this initially because of the colour. It has a nice retro design, although it is on the small side and feels a bit flimsy. I only really use my microwave for heating things up and it does this quite sufficiently. I particularly like the easy cook 39 second button. 11 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking , good value Microwave This microwave is great value for money - the only draw back is the internal size. It is not big enough for my dinner plates - so a plated meal re-heat is a no-no! Very good for energy saving as it goes into sleep mode. Looks very smart and is easy to operate. 08 October 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro microwave Nice retro looks matches other appliances. Works well, basic functions are easy to use. Microwave is quite light and does skid on the worksurface. Bought rubber stick on feet- now ok.All in all a good buy at the discounted price at the time. 27 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Review This microwave looks good and performs as it should, the colour is also a nice cream and not too yellowy. My only negative would be that the silver buttons are made from a lesser quality material and it shows. But good value for money :) 01 September 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little microwave Looks pleasing to the eye and sits well in my kitchen. It is basic to use and doesnt do anything posh. It is a little bit flimsy and would not fit a large dinner plate in but if all you want is basic microwave - then this is good. 28 February 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Daewoo Cream Microwave - Awesome I love this microwave. First one we got stopped working after 3 days. The light still came on and the turntable still turned but it did not heat anything. Took it back to Asda to return. Have purchased this since and love it. 13 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect microwave Perfect microwave and fits really well in our kitchen, was looking for stylish looking microwave to fit with newly decorated kitchen and this does the job. Easy to use and great power, would swap it for anything. Fab product 09 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very versitile microwave easy to use looking for a cream microwave for ages and found this one ideal small light and just right for my needs good price one small thing to watch door a bit flimsey but all round a good item and would recommend 07 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely microwave This is the second microwave I have brought, one for me and my mum purchased one, looks very expensive and goes in my kitchen nicely! Great price also! Thank u very much asda very pleased with my product. 30 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I was very pleased with microwave, it looks even better than pictures, it is easy to use and keep clean, excellent value for money. I've had lots of comments about where I got it from as unusual design. 25 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant microwave Excellent microwave that matches a cream kitchen perfectly and looks very modern yet retro. It also works easily and is not a fussy oven. Highly recommended as it does the heating up of food very well. 13 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great microwave ~ easy controls, good internal size and seems to loose itself on the work top. Love the colour too. Like it as it does not strive to be anything other than a microwave oven!! 07 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I purchased this cream microwave to blend in with my kitchen units. It looks good and is easy to use. The price was excellent and is a good value for money purchase. Delighted with my buy. 29 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great priced microwave Great microwave. Cream is a bonus for my kitchen. Microwave easy to use and good value. Stylish for any kitchen. Perhaps only downer is no clock like most others but would still recommend. 12 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by well pleased with purchase. the product is a fair price,it is stylish,will fit in any kitchen,easy to use.and just what we were looking for,and we looked at many microwaves before choosing the right one. 04 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This was a gift and the person was completely amazed by the style and quality of this product. So so happy with this product and also the service from asda was second to none 27 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good little microwave Very good product. Unfortunately I cannot get the clock to work. Everything else is fine. It fits on my kitchen work surface and is not too large. Ideal for what I need. 19 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sleek Love the design, happens to go very nicely with my 70s decor. Seems to be very efficient and love the eco modes. Was a bit different to what I'm used to but love it! 21 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great retro microwave This is a great basic microwave with retro good looks. Simple to operate with a no frills approach. I've been using it for a week and so far it's been fine 13 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the service Great wee machine and very simple to use.The price was good also. Only down side was the interior light is not very strong.Apart from that it has my vote 16 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Good value as I got it in the sale I also used quidco. Looks really good as I have a cream kitchen easy to use haven't had any problems would recommend. 06 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value purchase a compact but powerful microwave that is pleasing to the eye and takes up the minimum of work surface space. Superb value for money highly recommended 21 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by it was liked so much that... Purchased one as a gift back in September, was liked that much that I decided to purchase another one as a Christmas gift for one of my Sons. 10 December 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show