click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Daewoo KOR6N9RB 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RB 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Black main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RB 20L 800W Digital Microwave Oven - Black Reviews

Was £69.96 Now £50.00

The Daewoo KOR6N9RB Digital Microwave Oven comes in stylish black, featuring 20 litres capacity and 800 watts of power.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 06 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Black
LCD Display Yes
Accessories Included Turntable, instruction book, warranty card
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Functions Solo
Intrests [Homemaker]
Model Number KOR6N9RB
Power 800 Watts
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Removable Plates Yes
Type Microwaves
Who is it for [For Her]
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 06 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

Microwave

Does this microwave have a clock
by
Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie1969 could not be loaded.
23/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ness48 is loaded.
Additional information about Ness48 could not be loaded.
18/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
What is the WIDTH + DEPTH + HEIGHT of the INSIDE Cavity . . .
by
Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ness48 is loaded.
Additional information about Ness48 could not be loaded.
18/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
by
Stafford, Stafford, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Endor is loaded.
Additional information about Endor could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:13.461Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001561929, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:13.463Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001561929, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money looks good and is not to big which is what i was looking for.Easy to use and good value for the money if like me you use mainly to warm things up or cook quick meals and defrost. 08 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by glossy black fun ! the daewoo retro 20l microwave fits well into my kitchen. it adds a touch of retro fun whilst being effecient,qiiet and very easy to use. its hard to find reasonably priced black microwaves so, well donr asda ! 04 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this microwave is amazing to both look at and use, it is great value for money and does everything it says on asda site, i have told 2 friends who both need a new microwave to get on this site and purchase one 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY satisfied Looks good and easy to use.Does everything one would expect of a basic microwave. Early days yet, but our previous Daewoo was used every day for fifteen years before it 'retired'. 23 December 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy at all I brought this microwave as a present for somebody. Unfortunately, for the microwave to operation, you have to hold the door closed manually throughout the microwaving process! 04 January 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Although it worked well when it did, after only just over two years it stopped heating food - probably a circuit board issue, too expensive to fix. I won't be buying another of this brand. 20 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really happy with this purchase The microwave looks really smart to start with but that's not all. The controls are easy to work and I like options for the different power strengths. No more overheated inedible food in my house now. 18 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like retro Stylish addition to the kitchen. Shows time of day when not in use. It is slightly noisey as the metal sides vibrate, I've damped this down a bit with a few fridge magnets! 01 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great little purchase. I bought this microwave as a gift for my daughter, it looks great and was at a cracking price. She assures me that it works well, is a good size and a great wattage. All in all a great little buy! 03 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent purchase! This Daewoo microwave is fab, it was excellent value for money and looks fantastic! It doesn't take up a huge amount of room and I would definitely recommend this product! 10 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Great to look at waited a while for it to come back in stock. Del was great It is smaller in side thought it would of been bigger in side. Very happy with it 24 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic item This item not only works well, but looks the part...looks great in my new kitchen. Easy to set up and use. I love the "snooze" mode when the microwave is not in use, saving elecricity. 22 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Looks so smart in my shiny new kitchen! It looks pretty neat & does the job of defrosting & heating excellently. Nice size, I didn't want huge one taking up work surface. Highly recommend. 28 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need This microwave is compact at the same time as having enough space for all your needs. Looks great, bargain at the price we bought it. Highly recommended 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my lovely microwave super fantastic item, fantastic design , easy to use, looks fab in my kitchen, good price would recommend to anybody it they need a good microwave 21 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Looking Microwave I have an open plan kitchen/lounge so wanted something that didn't look like an eye sore! Fantastic looking, easy to use and fab price!!!! 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill product brill microwave. easy to use. trendy looking. my daughter now wants us to buy a kettle and toaster to match it!! really happy with my new product 26 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A great product What a great looking microwave this is. Very stylish.It fits in beautiully with my kitchen colours. Very easy to use.A great item at a great price. 01 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and it's great This microwave goes lovely with our kitchen, so stylish and works lovely, and does the best jacket potatoes! Would recommend to anyone 29 January 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing Rattled and made very loud noise when we turned it on - obviously faulty so returned it to store. Basically, complete waste of delivery fee! 14 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful microwave Great price at asda direct for a stylish modern microwave and will enhance any kitchen. I couldn't find this product cheaper anywhere else 04 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Microwave Good looking almost retro Microwave that is extreamly simple to use and works well. does not have any fancy features but does a good job and is worth the money 02 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro cool Really liked this. It looks sturdier in the picture than it feels in real life, but I hope it will last with only gentle use... 02 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely microwave This really is a lovely little microwave. It is stylish and does the job well. It will fit a standard size dinner plate inside and is well worth the money. 26 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Simple Microwave A good quality microwave with power saving, I would reccomend this to all who want a good simple easy to use microwave. 29 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Microwave. Excellent microwave. Buttons clear, also the black gloss make it look very modern in any kitchen. 03 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mircowave The mircowave is excellent very easy to use.nice finishes the mirco is black and handle and knobs are silver. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great!! This microwave is great looks great and does what is suppose to do would def recommend this product!!! 12 December 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by badly made-never worked The doors were very flimsy but the real issue was that it never worked! i had to return it. 12 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Stylish looking microwave, looks more expensive than it cost. Easy to use and nice compact size for my kitchen, great buy 08 December 2011
  • 2015-07-31T12:07:01.379Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_001561929, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer