Daewoo KOR6N9RB - microwave oven - freestanding - black

Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RB - microwave oven - freestanding - black main view

Daewoo KOR6N9RB - microwave oven - freestanding - black Reviews

Was £69.96
Now £50.00 Save  £19.96

AddDaewoo KOR6N9RB - microwave oven - freestanding - black to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Wednesday 31 December
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


The Big Sale

Click here to view the all products in The BIG SALE.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Built In DVD Player Kitchen & Dining
Capacity 20 Litres
Child Lock Yes
Controls Touch
Defrost Function Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) W46.5xH27.9xD38.2
Intrests [Homemaker]
Microwave Cooking Power Output (watts) 800 Watts
Model Number KOR6N9RB
Net Capacity (litres) 2 Litres
Power Levels 5
Product Type Digital Microwaves
Type Microwave Ovens
Who is it for [For Her]
Brand Daewoo
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 31 December
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
3 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Hampshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ness48 is loaded.
Additional information about Ness48 could not be loaded.
18/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
What is the WIDTH + DEPTH + HEIGHT of the INSIDE Cavity . . .
by
Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ness48 is loaded.
Additional information about Ness48 could not be loaded.
18/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Stafford, Stafford, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Endor is loaded.
Additional information about Endor could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by really happy with this purchase The microwave looks really smart to start with but that's not all. The controls are easy to work and I like options for the different power strengths. No more overheated inedible food in my house now. 18 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great little purchase. I bought this microwave as a gift for my daughter, it looks great and was at a cracking price. She assures me that it works well, is a good size and a great wattage. All in all a great little buy! 02 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This product is nice and compact and ideal for heating things up.We found it very useful on Christmas Day in particular. Recommend it to anyone. Would be good for students living away from home! 27 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good standard product. This is the second one we have purchased. Cost is OK but we were able to source the same product 3 years ago at this price when the r.r.p. is given as approx. 7% higher. 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic item This item not only works well, but looks the part...looks great in my new kitchen. Easy to set up and use. I love the "snooze" mode when the microwave is not in use, saving elecricity. 22 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY satisfied Looks good and easy to use.Does everything one would expect of a basic microwave. Early days yet, but our previous Daewoo was used every day for fifteen years before it 'retired'. 23 December 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy at all I brought this microwave as a present for somebody. Unfortunately, for the microwave to operation, you have to hold the door closed manually throughout the microwaving process! 04 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like retro Stylish addition to the kitchen. Shows time of day when not in use. It is slightly noisey as the metal sides vibrate, I've damped this down a bit with a few fridge magnets! 01 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent purchase! This Daewoo microwave is fab, it was excellent value for money and looks fantastic! It doesn't take up a huge amount of room and I would definitely recommend this product! 10 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Microwave Good looking almost retro Microwave that is extreamly simple to use and works well. does not have any fancy features but does a good job and is worth the money 02 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Great to look at waited a while for it to come back in stock. Del was great It is smaller in side thought it would of been bigger in side. Very happy with it 24 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely microwave This really is a lovely little microwave. It is stylish and does the job well. It will fit a standard size dinner plate inside and is well worth the money. 26 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need This microwave is compact at the same time as having enough space for all your needs. Looks great, bargain at the price we bought it. Highly recommended 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A great product What a great looking microwave this is. Very stylish.It fits in beautiully with my kitchen colours. Very easy to use.A great item at a great price. 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my lovely microwave super fantastic item, fantastic design , easy to use, looks fab in my kitchen, good price would recommend to anybody it they need a good microwave 21 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brill product brill microwave. easy to use. trendy looking. my daughter now wants us to buy a kettle and toaster to match it!! really happy with my new product 26 February 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing Rattled and made very loud noise when we turned it on - obviously faulty so returned it to store. Basically, complete waste of delivery fee! 14 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Looking Microwave I have an open plan kitchen/lounge so wanted something that didn't look like an eye sore! Fantastic looking, easy to use and fab price!!!! 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful microwave Great price at asda direct for a stylish modern microwave and will enhance any kitchen. I couldn't find this product cheaper anywhere else 04 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and it's great This microwave goes lovely with our kitchen, so stylish and works lovely, and does the best jacket potatoes! Would recommend to anyone 29 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro cool Really liked this. It looks sturdier in the picture than it feels in real life, but I hope it will last with only gentle use... 02 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Stylish looking microwave, looks more expensive than it cost. Easy to use and nice compact size for my kitchen, great buy 08 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Simple Microwave A good quality microwave with power saving, I would reccomend this to all who want a good simple easy to use microwave. 29 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mircowave The mircowave is excellent very easy to use.nice finishes the mirco is black and handle and knobs are silver. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great!! This microwave is great looks great and does what is suppose to do would def recommend this product!!! 12 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money buy Does exactly what it says and more. Easy to set up and use. I would recommend this product to anyone. 10 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Microwave. Excellent microwave. Buttons clear, also the black gloss make it look very modern in any kitchen. 03 January 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by badly made-never worked The doors were very flimsy but the real issue was that it never worked! i had to return it. 12 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by O,K, For the price i've had better, but it dose the job and it's abit to loud on start up and when operating 25 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best microwave ever its very very stylish and economical.and is about the same power as the rest great buy!! 27 September 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer