Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Daewoo KOR6N9RB - microwave oven - freestanding - black
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Daewoo KOR6N9RB - microwave oven - freestanding - black Reviews

Price: £69.96


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 05 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    General
    Product Type
    Microwave oven
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Colour
    Black
    Microwave Oven Capacity
    20 litres
    Max Microwave Power
    800 W
    Microwave Cooking Programmes
    Auto cook, automatic defrost
    Special Features
    Concave Reflex System (CRS)
    Settings, Controls & Indicators
    Power Levels Qty
    5
    Miscellaneous
    Safety Features
    Child security
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    46.5 cm
    Depth
    38.2 cm
    Height
    27.9 cm
    Weight
    12.7 kg
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A great little purchase. I bought this microwave as a gift for my daughter, it looks great and was at a cracking price. She assures me that it works well, is a good size and a great wattage. All in all a great little buy! 02 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This product is nice and compact and ideal for heating things up.We found it very useful on Christmas Day in particular. Recommend it to anyone. Would be good for students living away from home! 27 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic item This item not only works well, but looks the part...looks great in my new kitchen. Easy to set up and use. I love the "snooze" mode when the microwave is not in use, saving elecricity. 22 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY satisfied Looks good and easy to use.Does everything one would expect of a basic microwave. Early days yet, but our previous Daewoo was used every day for fifteen years before it 'retired'. 23 December 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy at all I brought this microwave as a present for somebody. Unfortunately, for the microwave to operation, you have to hold the door closed manually throughout the microwaving process! 04 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by I like retro Stylish addition to the kitchen. Shows time of day when not in use. It is slightly noisey as the metal sides vibrate, I've damped this down a bit with a few fridge magnets! 01 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent purchase! This Daewoo microwave is fab, it was excellent value for money and looks fantastic! It doesn't take up a huge amount of room and I would definitely recommend this product! 10 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Microwave Good looking almost retro Microwave that is extreamly simple to use and works well. does not have any fancy features but does a good job and is worth the money 02 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good Great to look at waited a while for it to come back in stock. Del was great It is smaller in side thought it would of been bigger in side. Very happy with it 24 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely microwave This really is a lovely little microwave. It is stylish and does the job well. It will fit a standard size dinner plate inside and is well worth the money. 26 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need This microwave is compact at the same time as having enough space for all your needs. Looks great, bargain at the price we bought it. Highly recommended 04 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by my lovely microwave super fantastic item, fantastic design , easy to use, looks fab in my kitchen, good price would recommend to anybody it they need a good microwave 21 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by brill product brill microwave. easy to use. trendy looking. my daughter now wants us to buy a kettle and toaster to match it!! really happy with my new product 26 February 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing Rattled and made very loud noise when we turned it on - obviously faulty so returned it to store. Basically, complete waste of delivery fee! 14 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful microwave Great price at asda direct for a stylish modern microwave and will enhance any kitchen. I couldn't find this product cheaper anywhere else 04 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Looking Microwave I have an open plan kitchen/lounge so wanted something that didn't look like an eye sore! Fantastic looking, easy to use and fab price!!!! 19 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and it's great This microwave goes lovely with our kitchen, so stylish and works lovely, and does the best jacket potatoes! Would recommend to anyone 29 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Retro cool Really liked this. It looks sturdier in the picture than it feels in real life, but I hope it will last with only gentle use... 02 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave Stylish looking microwave, looks more expensive than it cost. Easy to use and nice compact size for my kitchen, great buy 08 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Simple Microwave A good quality microwave with power saving, I would reccomend this to all who want a good simple easy to use microwave. 29 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great!! This microwave is great looks great and does what is suppose to do would def recommend this product!!! 12 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money buy Does exactly what it says and more. Easy to set up and use. I would recommend this product to anyone. 10 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Microwave. Excellent microwave. Buttons clear, also the black gloss make it look very modern in any kitchen. 03 January 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by badly made-never worked The doors were very flimsy but the real issue was that it never worked! i had to return it. 12 December 2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 by O,K, For the price i've had better, but it dose the job and it's abit to loud on start up and when operating 25 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good price nice detail purchased online quick delivery 2 days easy to clean .smart looking easy to use grat buy 24 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best microwave ever its very very stylish and economical.and is about the same power as the rest great buy!! 27 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely piece of furniture great microwave, does what it says on the tin. looks great in my new kitchen 17 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best microwave ever absolute bargain great microwave looks good with our black gloss kitchen 26 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good microwave Bought this because of the retro appearance and the price was good too. 07 July 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show