Category Hero

Product Image

Come Fly With Me Moses Basket
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Come Fly With Me Moses Basket Reviews

Price: £27.97


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 17 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    Come Fly With Me Moses Basket

    Suitable from newborn, our Come Fly With Me moses basket will get your little one off to sleep in no time. using luxury easycare polycotton with a soft padding surround, and also including a comfortable mattress you can be certain your baby will sleep peacefully at night.

    A good balance between comfort and style.

    It also comes with an adjustable hood, perfect to create a cosy sleeping space for your precious little one. The Hood can be adjusted & tightened using the fasteners on either side.
    The mattress is water resistant and breathable allowing easy air movement and heat dissipation around your baby's body keeping them cosy all night long.

    The mattress is also washable, just incase of any spillages!

     

    Our Come Fly With Me moses basket will ensure safe and sound sleeping for you and your baby. (stand sold seperately)

    Full Specification

    Colour Blue
    Accessories Included Padded Mattress & Quilt
    Additional Features Comes with handles for portability
    Age Range Birth-6 months
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 47 x 86 x 30
    Finish Palm Finish
    Material Palm
    Minimum Age 0+ Months
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 6 Months
    Product Type Moses Baskets
    Range Moses Baskets & Stands
    Safety Certificate EN: 1466: 2004+A1:2007
    Safety Notes We recommend you store the basket in its original packaging and in a cool, dry place when not in use.
    Status New
    Type Moses Baskets & Stands
    Weight 2.3Kg
    Brand Kinder Valley
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Really great item for the price; I can find nothing wrong with it. It is sturdy, despite being made of palm rather than wicker. My baby sleeps soundly in it. Very happy as didn't want to spend a fortune for something we would only use for 3 months or so. Slightly longer in dimension than some baskets, so it can be used for longer (but some fitted sheets may be too small, so make sure you buy ones that are big enough) 30 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I brought this moses basket because of the look of it, My little one sleeps soundly in it and seems very safe and secure, it is the best thing i have purchased all year the material is very light and it comes with the padding which makes it very cosy. I would recommend this product to all my friends very good value for money. 17 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely & great value I'm so glad I chose this Moses basket, for the price I was worried that the material wouldn't be very nice and it wouldn't be very sturdy but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It's a lovely Moses basket and excellent value for money. The material did smell a bit like plastic but that was easily fixed with a wash - which I would have done regardless. I'd recommend this product :) 30 November 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful and value for money we bought 2 of these moses baskets for our twins and found them very useful. Weve only used them for a month but regret not buying the stand that comes with it. Also the screen is a bit unstable and does not stay stretched even though weve used the screw to tighten it. But overall the product is good value for money and will certainly recommend it. 05 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money! I'm having boy/girl twins so was looking for a moses basket at a reasonable price, found this & bought it straight away as my partners brother recomended we looked on asda. Looks fantastic, great value for money. Loved how the mattress came with the basket. Would & have already recomended to friends & family. 06 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful After searching all over the net for the right moses basket i finally decided to buy this one and im so glad i did. Its so beautiful and the quality is great. Its very padded around the sides and the colour of the fabric is so bold and clean looking. The price of this basket is excellent! 14 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever Haven't used it yet as I'm not due for another five weeks. Overall look of it is good. Nice colour. Good value for money. In my previous four pregnancies moses baskets cost an arm and a leg so it's good to know asda direct does it for cheaper. Would highly recommend this. 07 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I bought this for my son and daughter in law. I knew they were doing a sailing boat theme for the nursery, so this was ideal. I liked everything about it, the colour and price were perfect. I have never used click and reserve at asda before but will certainly do again. 30 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value! After having read the wonderful reviews for this moses basket i ordered one myself and am really pleased with it.from service to product the shopping experience has been wonderful.would highly recommend this moses basket a quality product for a bargain! 27 November 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Colour not as image Purchased as an urgent gift so couldn't change it. The colour of the trim around the hood was turquoise and white NOT light blue and white as shown, so it looked quite odd to the rest of covers which were all light blue. Otherwise a nice moses basket. 29 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 A lovely Moses basket I bought an expensive basket for my first baby but this basket it equally as good, if not better. The padding around the sides is thick, the mattress is good quality and the hood stays up. Very good product at a brilliant price. Would recommend! 02 March 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good value after searching for a while for a mosses basket i came accross this one. I didnt want to spent a lot of money on some thing that baby will only be in for a few months and this is perfect. It looks good and seems good value for the price. 25 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Cute design and easily as good quality as other Moses baskets at double the price. I wasn't willing to purchase a really expensive one because they are only in them for a couple of months so this was perfect and doesn't look 'cheap'. 28 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money Very good good moses basket very impressed with the quality very good value for money the only thing i didnt like is the hood i couldnt keep straight for a long time it keeps closing apart from this love everything about the product 04 May 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not stored well The basket is good value however unfortunately when it arrived the packaging on the bottom was torn and the basket had black on the bottom so it had to be return and they were out of stock. The basket look nice though. 18 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with product So far I am very happy with this product I haven't been able to use it yet as my son isn't due for another 9wks but I'm happy with everything else to do with the moses basket, can't wait to see my little man in it 11 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item at great price I love this Moses basket! The quality that you get for the price is excellent although I will say that it would be better if the little quilt was a bit bigger as it reminds me of a dolls cover! Highly recommended! 30 November 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase The product is worth it and really comfortable. My best purchase in a while. I like it because of its appearance and the material is of good value. Also, it is really cosy for my baby. 20 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain I ORDERED THE SAIL AWAY MOSES BASKET FOR MY GRANDSON, IT WAS A QUICK FREE DELIVERY TO A STORE NEAR ME , I HAVE FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE GREAT VALUE AND GOOD QUALITY FOR 25 POUND. 16 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moses basket ive ever found.! this moses basket is the best one ive ever come across the small blanket that comes with it (sail boat) its so cute will need another one underneath, but well worth the money. 16 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Value Purchased this Moses basket for my second son who is due shortly and am really pleased with it ...... looks great and it's brilliant value for money. 27 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great, value for money this basket is better than the last 1 i had which was more expensive. my son looks snug in this. would reccomend. 10 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased very pleased with this moses basket. very good value for money. nice size too. not had baby yet but very happy. 14 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Value! Not used yet as my baby isnt due for four weeks.. looks very nice&cozy, cant wait to use it :))) 28 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect value for money Bought this for my second son. very soft and cosy and such a cute design. Very happy. 12 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Everything 100% - Kate Middleton would have preferred this moses basket I'm sure! 08 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Arrived fast nd my darling hubby is already in love with it.......gud buy 20 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good valve for money sail away moses basket and bedding is so perfect for my new born baby boy 04 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money!! havent used product yet but great value for money ready for new arrival 31 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by sail away moses basket This is a great value item and looks more expensive than it was :) 05 March 2013
    <<prev 2 3 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show