Bosch TASSIMO T20 TAS2002GB - multi beverage machine - glossy black

Rollover image to zoom

Bosch TASSIMO T20 TAS2002GB - multi beverage machine - glossy black main view Bosch TASSIMO T20 TAS2002GB - multi beverage machine - glossy black alternative view Bosch TASSIMO T20 TAS2002GB - multi beverage machine - glossy black alternative view

Bosch TASSIMO T20 TAS2002GB - multi beverage machine - glossy black Reviews

Was £49.00
Now £35.00 Save  £14.00

This Bosch Tassimo multi beverage machine brews over 12 varieties of drinks including coffee, tea and hot chocolate at the touch of a button. Utilising the intelligent barcode technology the Tassimo T20 recognises the T-disc used and controls the exact amount and temperature of the water to brew the perfect drink, every time.

Sorry, out of stock.

 
  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 25 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Size 1.5 litre water tank
Colour Black
Capacity 1.5 Litres
Dimensions H28 x W20 x D30 cm
Dishwasher Safe Parts are Dishwasher Safe
Model Number TAS2002GB
Product Type Coffee Machines
Type Tea & Coffee Makers
Brand Bosch
Brewing Method Espresso
Water Tank Capacity 1.5 litres
Coffee Type Compatibility T DISCs
Product Line Bosch TASSIMO T20
Model TAS2002GB
Removable Water Tank Yes
Product Color Black
Width 0.20
Water Tank Capacity 1.50
Height 0.28
Depth 0.30
Width 19.9 cm
Depth 29.8 cm
Height 27.8 cm
Exterior Color Glossy black
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 25 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mlipman is loaded.
Additional information about Mlipman could not be loaded.
29/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
West Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katester1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Katester1974 could not be loaded.
14/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Not sure, You have to order on line and have it sent to your local asda for collection, that way you get it sooner and no not spend more on postage.
by
Hampshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 4timesanana is loaded.
Additional information about 4timesanana could not be loaded.
16/7/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest way to make a perfect drink every time. I got one of these machines for my birthday, i was unsure if i would use it much, so got the entry level model, since i got this machine i have used it every day, its superb, simple to use, simple to clean and it produces consistantly perfect drinks for me, theres a great range of machines out there to choose from, i have tried a few others now,but this machine does everything i want it to do, i am truly amazed by the quality of it, from the drinks it makes to the build quality, i dont know how i survived before i got my tassimo drinks machine, every home should have one. 24 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A life saver, literally!! I love my Tassimo. I have macular degeneration and have little sight in one eye and limited in the other. I found I was 'missing' cups and tea pots when pouring hot water from the kettle risking a bad scald. My grand children bought me my Tassimo for my birthday and it has proved worth it's weight in gold. I can have tea, coffee or chocolate whenever I want it and totally safely!! This takes a great worry from my daughters' shoulders. They know I can have drinks whenever I want them without risk. It is so easy to use and I am getting quite adept at making drinks. I am 92 years old and find some gadgets difficult to manage. This is simplicity itself and easy to keep clean. As I said in the beginning, I love my Tassimo. 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - Easy to use Very pleased with this product. Modern looking, neat and unobtrusive. Does what it says on the tin. Have tried several diffent coffees' and chocolate in the brewer, all with pleasing results. Easy to keep clean and looks professional sitting on my kitchen worktop. If I had any criticism it would be just a small one and that is sometimes it does not read the barcode on the T-disc when first inserted so you have to remove it, smooth out the code with your finger and then retry. Just got into the habit now of smoothing out the barcode before I insert the T-disc 29 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by love the coffee but dud machine I have just returned my machine as I would place a new pod in and sometimes it worked and often it just went amber and would not work. I switched off and started again but once went through 6 pods without getting a drink. when it worked it wAs great but threw so many pods away as the machine wouldnt light up green when I put a pod in..but the pod would be pierced and uselesz. shame there are no skinny latte coffees for those watching their weight, no low cal options i may get another machine but will upgrade from cheapest model and see if its better 08 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !!! This is one of the very best coffee makers available today, it offers a large and expanding superb range of coffee pods and an equally impressive range of tea, It is so easy to use, I have an ever expanding list of favourite coffee and tea's because they have excellent taste, just pop the pod in and the machine does the rest it reads the barcode and alters the temperature that is required for the different drinks and also the different amounts of water that is required, it is truly great drink making made simple by this excellent machine. 14 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolute doddle.. Having spent years buying supermarket's own coffee and liking it I pestered my partner for a coffee machine, As I'm the only person in our household that drinks coffee their was no way I was getting one! Got a Tassimo for my birthday(21/09# and we're all using it ...Coffee's , Herbal tea and Hot chocolates a definite hit with all the family so simple and easy to use. I got a selection #50) of T-disc's to try out and already placed my first order using my discount for registering my Tassimo... So far so good !! Thank you TASSIMO.... 26 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Machine I bought mine as a last ditch try at finding a machine which worked in a hard water area without clogging up. This machine is absolutely great. It is easy to use, does not clogg up, does not require constant descaling and produces great coffee. Also it is very reasonably priced - I have paid a lot more in the past and been very disappointed. I would like it if ordinary (Americano) coffee pods came in decaff. as a lot of people I know have to drink this for health reasons but love a good cup of coffee. 28 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use, and a great time-saver I was given my Tassimo as a birthday gift, having always used coffee filter machines in the past. I am really impressed with how quick and easy the Tassimo is to use. The coffee is delicious too! Leading a very busy life, it is not always possible to make a cup of filter coffee, however, the Tassimo is so quick and easy to use I always have the time to enjoy my favourite Latte or Cafe Noir. Cleaning is simple and involves very little time, I just pop in the T-disc and voila! I love my Tassimo. 08 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for a small Kitchen I bought this for myself for Christmas last year. I am really pleased with it. We have a small kitchen and it fits perfectly on the counter top. Its really compact and looks really good. I use it quite a lot but it comes into its own when a friend pops round for coffee. I can show off with all the different coffee's I have bought on line. We are having our kitchen extended and we have just purchased a bigger model and this one is going in our bedroom. An uptodate version of a tea'smaid!! 25 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but .... Really enjoying using our machine but have 2 comments. It would be really helpful if the low water warning light came on BEFORE we started making a cup of coffee rather than during as this affects the amount of liquid used. The other point is could you please make more decaffeinated coffees available. My husband drinks his coffee black and not too strong so only the espresso is any good for him, with extra water of course, so some of the other types decaffeinated would be great. 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best present ever i love love love this machine. my friends bought it as a gift for our 25th wedding anniversary and we use it every day. i have nothing bad to say about this except i had a panic because i couldn't get it to work one day and couldn't understand why but then realised a small drop of hot chocolate had got onto the bar code reader so it wasn't reading the code. one tiny wipe and we were back on track. so don't panic if this happens to you just wipe the reader. Best machine ever. 30 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than others on market. After having purchased the Amia have checked it out against another make of machine I have been using. The Amia makes a better cappuccino and latte than my original machine, and a larger range of products for it. Love the way it stops for the second disk to be inserted don't have to stand over it holding a lever all the time. Also every cup comes out the same as the machine measures it out for you, and the drink is hotter than other machines. The taste is great. Good buy. 26 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good My son brought me this at my request for a Christmas present. I use it every single day and it is a big part of my life. Living alone it is quick and easy to use and the price of the discs is really reasonable as I can have lots of choice. Only wish that tassimo would sell the earl grey tea discs in the local stores they sell coffee but no tea is available. It would be great if you could also get it from the supermarket for times when you have run out completely. 01 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love it , love it. Absolutely love this product, easy to use, simple cleaning. I'm not the best person with technology so needed something easy. The good thing also is the variety of drinks that are available, I have just ordered my first lot of drinks online at Tassimo due to not many varieties in the stores and I'm very happy with the process and order tracking, the staff at the customer services are also very friendly and helpful. Overall very happy customer :D x 27 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tassimo Amia ##MUST READ## I was given this gift by my wife a month before xmas, what a present... for years we have tried various coffee machines, different brands of coffees to get the same 'coffee shop' taste/smell you expect from restaurants/bars/hotels etc.....nothing really came close...until this! The Tassimo Amia is simple, well designed and so easy to use, it does exactly what it says!!!! Tassimo have a brilliant and varied range of Teas, Coffees and Hot Chocolates to please nearly everyone. Ok, there are links on channels like youtube to 'cheat' but for the effort they go to and probably the cost involved I think they are the fools to miss out on the proper taste. I am so impressed by this product I have just bought another unit to take to our holiday home...it really is such a good present!! Thank you to my lovely wife Karen for the gift from Tassimo xx 02 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best coffee machine ever I was looking for a coffee machine that would replace my old one. Not fully aware of Tassimo and its features. Bought one Amia model as I dont have much space in my kitchen. After having first cup of coffee and further Internet investigation - I dont want any other one!!! Not only I can have a different cup of coffee every time, but also tea and chocolate and hot water :) No more kettle in my kitchen :) I just love my Tassimo:) 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tassimo Coffee Excellant We have had a Tassimo machine since they first came out and the first one eventually died on us, it was our own fault we broke the lid, but we had it for a very many years. We went a few weeks without one but soon realised we wanted another one and bought the Amia which is even better and wouldn't want to be without it. We love the fresh coffee it makes and use a variety of the flavours especially the Costa range which we love. 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch machine Hi, just wanted to write a quick review of this machine, I think this is an excellent machine that is so easy to use, easy to clean and makes great tasting drinks, not been a real coffee drinker before but once I had a taste of a latte recently I decided to purchase a machine, I highly recommend this to those wanting to have a latte at home , I'm off now to have a caramel latte hope this helps anybody thinking of buying one 09 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tassimo drink machine My son and his wife gave me this for my birthday. I'm absolutely hooked on it. It's so easy to use and to keep clean, and it looks stylish, not bulky like some machines. I was so impressed with it that I bought my dad one for Xmas , he also loves it and he's 80. I would like to see a few more special coffees , such as Irish coffee, but I'm enjoying a variety of different coffees that I normally wouldn't have tried.. 23 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth buying Im bitterly disappointed, and so is the coffee! If you love good coffee then dont buy this machine, you would be better off with coffee bags. Its does what its supposed to do, but the coffees and hot chocolate I have tried so far are expensive and none of them are good. Maybe if the manufacturers could come up with some decent tasting coffee, and sort out the odd bodiless milk then it would be worth paying for? 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little machine An absolute must have if you love your tea or coffee! When I initially bought this machine my husband was very sceptical but I can say he is now hooked! All the coffees taste great especially the caramel latte. I'm more of a tea drinker and the English breakfast tea tastes divine. Easy to use, clean and maintain. Treat yourself you won't regret it. Be warned- you probably won't want to drink instant again! 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fantastic This is the first machine we purchased and found it simply the best we love it and have gone simply Tassimo.We order online and also buy from our local stores.We love the drinks it makes and it is so easy to use and also descale.We would never be without it now so much so we have purchased anothe Ania a silver and black one and been given an old Bosch Tassimo for us to take on holiday with us when we go.x 02 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality, not fit for purpose I drink three to four cups of coffee per day. It's not a massive amount and I would expect a Bosch machine to be able to handle that - the Tassimo T20 doesn't. I've purchased three in the past two years, although one was refunded directly by Tassimo. I will continue to buy drinks and machines simply because, when it works, a great cup of coffee is made - but I regret my purchase each time I make one. 01 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought this to keep at the house we bought so we could have a hot drink whilst working. Our plan was to give it away after we moved in as we already had an espresso machine. Over a year later and it's used every day! The drinks are delicious, quick and easy to make and a great selection. Highly recommend the coffees and the other half loves the chocolate and chai lattes. Buy one. Don't hesitate!! 27 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This coffee making machine is so much better than my previous one (different manufacturer). It is so versatile with many, many choices of drinks. Although my favourite is a latte, it is fun to try out different drinks and a hot chocolate on a cold day is luxury, caramel flavoured are nice too. The drinks are so quick and easy to make and are lovely and hot………but just right to drink straight away. 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous This is the best buy I have ever made. I use it at least twice every day and sometimes more. To be honest I thought it would be a "one hit wonder" and I would tire of it quickly but the coffee is fabulous - in my opinion better than that bought out and at a fraction of the cost. I wish I had bought one years ago - so easy to use and such great value for money. I would definitely recommend. 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Coffee Machine Ever - in my opinion I used to have a Flavia but I've got to say, this machine is MUCH better. The design is sleek, fits in well with my kitchen. The easy of cleaning and use is great. Pods are readily available in supermarkets. Takes about a minute to make a drink. I've recommended it to friends and family and a large amount of them have already purchased either this machine or another one in the Amia range. 12 September 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not impressed at all with this model my previous one is far better had no problems with my old one. This one always pops the pod coffee every then takes you ages to clean it what a nightmare wish I still had my old one. So embarrassing at dinner parties when you have to say sorry coffee off the pod as split and put coffee everywhere come back in a hours time once I've cleaned the machine 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by idiot proof what can i say, the tassimo machines make lovely coffee quick and easy, the only downside i can think of, is not the machine its the disks. if your having a drink with milk in like a latte, the milk or creamer doesnt taste that nice. i dont have any drinks with milk in now., But if you came up with a disk that you could refill with fresh milk, that would be a game changer. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever! My husband bought me this for Christmas last year and I think it is fantastic! It is easy to use, easy to clean and the coffee tastes great. It should however come with at least one de-scaling kit because you really miss it while you are waiting for it to be de-scaled!! Three of our friends have now bought these after trying the coffee at our house. JUST BUY ONE, OKAY!! 08 September 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>