Category Hero

Product Image

Bosch TASSIMO T20 TAS2002GB - coffee machine - glossy black
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Alternative views:

Bosch TASSIMO T20 TAS2002GB - coffee machine - glossy black Reviews

Price: Was £99.96 Now £49.00
Save £50.96


Product availability status:

In Stock

Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 16 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Key Features

    • Easy to use, one button operation with Tassimo T-Discs
    • Patented bar code technology identifies the drink selected and adjusts the amount of water, brewing time and the temperature to make the perfect cup everytime
    • Innovative flow heater technology means there is virtually no heat-up time.
    • Large variety of high quality hot beverages: freshly brewed coffee, espresso, cappuccino, latte macchiato, hot chocolate or tea straight away
    • 1.5l removable water tank for easy refilling
    • Height adjustable and removable cup stand for a variety of cup and mug sizes
    • Manual adjustment of drinks possible
    • Automatic cleaning and descaling programme
    • Low energy consumption: automatically reverts to stand-by mode after every brew cycle
    • Dishwasher safe parts
    This Bosch Tassimo multi beverage machine brews over 12 varieties of drinks including coffee, tea and hot chocolate at the touch of a button. Utilising the intelligent barcode technology the Tassimo T20 recognises the T-disc used and controls the exact amount and temperature of the water to brew the perfect drink, every time.
    From the Manufacturer
    General
    Product Type
    Coffee machine
    Form Factor
    Freestanding
    Coffee Type Compatibility
    T DISCs
    Water Tank Capacity
    1.5 litres
    Removable Water Tank
    Yes
    Coffee Makers Features
    Removable water tank, dishwasher safe removable parts, standby mode, descaling warning indicator, descaling programme, automatic cleaning programme, adjustable cup support
    Colour
    Glossy black
    Power
    Max Power Consumption
    1300 W
    Voltage
    220 - 240 V
    Cord Length
    1 m
    Dimensions & Weight
    Width
    19.9 cm
    Depth
    29.8 cm
    Height
    27.8 cm
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one thing I use my Tassimo every day but there is only one thing that I can fault and that is that the drinks aren't very hot from this machine. The drinks made in the Charmy model that my daughter owns are always piping hot where as the drinks made in my Amia are warm in comparison. But apart from that I love my machine and would recommend buying one but maybe a better model. 10 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Coffee never tasted so good as so easy to use even my husband can do it and its still perfect! No excuse for a coffee in bed in the morning now. Hot chocolate on a night with no effort. Perfect cappuccino and latte at the touch of a button Cleaning is easy too no diddly bits to remove So good I have bought another one to take to our house in South Africa 24 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gadget yet Wanted this for ages so finally talked my husband into buying one, I don't drink coffee but love it for hot chocolate and even the tea! He has tried many of the coffees and my husband likes the costa range best. A few reviews we read said the milk tasted sweet but we have had no problems with it. Honestly the best gadget for the kitchen we have bought. 30 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing everyone I know now has one I thought when I bought this it may end up in the back of my cupboard along with my smoothie maker and the rest, but I haven't stopped using it. I actually got a bit carried away the first 2 weeks buying loads of the costa latte pods. I work in retail and everyone I speak to has one and loves it. Bought one for my mum and dad and they love it too. 24 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Tassimo machine Our Braun Tassimo machine burst after 7 long years of well using. We decide to buy another Tassimo and opted for the Amia as this one was at a very good prize. This is the most easy coffee machine ever used, we both love it and would recommend to everyone. Well done Tassmo, 2nd machine and we hope it will last as and even more than the 1st one. 21 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine Love my new Tassimo, have had one of the original machines and this one is so much easier to use. Makes great coffee, especially the Costa Americano, love the Cadbury chocolate and the Twinings tea. I use my machine every day, doesn't need much maintenance, just a wipe round and a cold water refill and away you go. Well worth the investment. 04 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Bought few weeks ago and between us we have all tried lots of different varieties of drinks. All lovely. Very pleased and would highly recommend. Easy to purchase pods, available in all supermarkets. Felt T20 was perfect for us, sits on kitchen worktop without being too big, 1.5l water is sufficient. We change the water every day anyway. 23 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love the t20 I bought this due my friend offering me a caramel macchiato when I visited ... I went out and bought a machine just because of that drink ... It's amazing... I have also found loads of others that I love now... I have four family members who have also purchased machines and feel exactly the same as I do... Best buy 2013 for me !!! 23 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super drinks in an instant My daughter introduced me to tassimo and I'm so glad she did. The machine is a joy to use, so easy and a perfect coffee every time. With a good variety of drinks, both milky and espresso, there is a choice for all coffee lovers. (and although I'm not a tea drinker it also makes tea and chocolate) what more could anyone ask for? 18 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This coffee machine is really easy to use, makes really good coffees, teas. No need for going out for having coffees. Being home is the best and cheap!! The taste is the same. I love the tea green tea. The taste is amazing. But I also do capuccino and lattes and the taste is really good too. I definitly recommend this product. 10 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love it it is so easy to use,doesnt take up too much space in the kitchen and I am so enjoying all the variety of coffees . There is no mess, no programming just pop in a disc and off it goes and so quickly, my coffee is ready before hubby boils the kettle for his tea, hes not brave enough to try tea in machine yet. but give me time 08 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing easy to use perfect every time I have two Tassimo machines one at home(T42) and this one at my holiday home. It makes coffee of whatever type you desire effortlessly. It is easy to maintain and clean and simple to use. Would recommend this to anyone who likes good coffee, especially Costa as it makes a latte as good as Costa at a fraction of the price!!! 16 October 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 A good machine but slow My wife and I bought this for christmas but although the drinks are good the machine is so slow. The wait time between using one disc and waiting for the green light to go off is on average 35 seconds. So when you have several drinks to make it can take a while. For one person its OK but for three or more to long a wait. 13 January 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy but perfect My daughter bought me this for Christmas and its turned out to be one of the best presents I have ever had . It's so easy to use makes delicious coffee every time even better than the top coffee shops . I would not be without it and after trying the coffee my son is now purchasing one . It's a must have for any kitchen 23 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so clever. Delighted with my Tassimo T20 - so easy to use and keep clean. Tried many coffee machines before but this is so streamlined and a joy to use. Perfect coffee every time. No hesitation in recommending Tassimo to anyone. At last, a machine that makes perfect coffee in seconds, with very little effort. Thank you Tassimo. 08 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, and great for entertaining The different disks available has meant that whether entertaining one person or many, this coffee machine suits everyones taste. When people are avoiding caffeine there are decaf selections and the hot chocolates are devine. I very much recommend this product and am so happy with it that mine is used very frequently 26 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't be disappointed! I have purchase many coffee making machines but just couldn't find one that gave you a great cup of coffee! Until now! My wife brought me this item as a wanted gift and I have to say it has not disappointed! Great selection of drinks and if like me you enjoy a great cup of coffee then this is the machine to buy. 24 October 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coffee maker Fantastic present that I'd always hankered after but would never have got round to buying. The cappucino and machiato are so good that they have spoilt all other coffee for me. My husband loves the americano. The machine is so easy to operate and the the coffee so quick to make, I wish I'd had one years ago. 23 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent machine This was a Christmas present from my daughter and I have used it every day since - it makes good coffee very simply. The only downside is the lack of availability of the pods on the Isle of Man where we live. We can order online but the delivery cost is prohibitive so we need to be a little more inventive! 07 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantstic Product I am so pleased that I updated my machine,I had the orignal Tassimo Machine I used that one often,but my new machine I use very,very often its easy to use,easy to clean.The coffee taste's fantastic I think I need shares in Tassimo as it makes a fabulouse cup of coffee and not forgetting the tea,I love it. 03 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant & Versitile! Bought this to replace Nespresso machine. Have been a Nespresso lover for last 5 years however TDiscs are much easier to get hold off … in local supermarkets ….rather than having to order online when run out!!!! Much better! Range of drinks far larger than just coffee! Easy to use. Great drink everytime! 11 January 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by tassimo t65 This has to be the best thing iv ever owned. I am blind but having this machine enables me to make all my own drinks plus everyone elses with ease. I recomend this machine to anyone who has lost or is loosing there sight I think it is the best and so will you.... I will never be without mine.... 16 January 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product My daughter bought me this particular tassimo machine for christmas, and I have used it everyday. Really love the different varieties available and being able to decide which ones I like the best, and being able to have a frothy latte or cappuccino when I want without having to leaving my home. 30 January 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Kettle is Retired Since we received this machine our kettle has gone into virtual retirement. We have had tab systems before but this is streets ahead. Easy to useonly slight annoyance is the small noise when you press the geen light to start the coffee making process. The end result is worth a very small niggle 29 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive product The coffee of my choice is always available at the press of a button. It's easy to use and looks great on my work top; no fuss, no complicated processes to follow. The pods are readily available wherever I choose to shop. Easily the best kitchen appliance purchase I have made in a long time. 25 November 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING.......SO MUCH QUICKER..AND TASTIER THAN USING A KETTLE! I received my machine as an xmas present but was going to be purchasing one anyway. It is the greatest appliances I have, so quick in the morning when you want a coffee before work. Enables you to have a coffee of your choice in the comfort of your own home. What could be better than that? 01 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast to make your perfect drink I have had mine a week , I love it. Morning coffee bliss no more kettle boiling. The drinks I have brought for my machine are lovely , I hardly use my kettle now but I do find the pods are expensive because I go through so many. Perfect for anyone to use and any problems with their hands . 31 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine Easy to use.There is abut though. Pods very expensive and wish I could buy espresso coffee pods without the milk. Am on a low fat and low cholesterol diet so only use skimmed milk. Use my milk and a frothier then just add coffee from the machine. Now have a cupboard full of milk pods! 25 September 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by amia t20 Bought this as a present for my partner and have to say it is a great little machine and is regularly in use . The machine overall is quick and easy to use and easy to maintain and i would definately recommend to anyone who is considering buying a coffee machine to give this one a try 09 September 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and easy coffee machine to use , great coffee too !!!!!!!! a coffee machine for people with a busy life , the machine is simple to use , very easy to keep clean , your coffee is ready in seconds , press the button and enjoy a quality cup of coffee . this is my second tassimo coffee machine , they are in my opnion the best machine available . 16 September 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
    1 Question & 0 Answers

    Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

    Ask your questions. Share your answers.

     
     
    « Back
     
     
    by
    West Midlands, UK
    Gender: Female
    Read all my Q&A
     
    Please wait while more information about Katester1974 is loaded.
    Additional information about Katester1974 could not be loaded.
    14/4/2014
    0points
    0out of 0found this question helpful.
    Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
    1 of 1
    1 of 1

        There are no recently viewed products to show