Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Barbie Favourites - DVD Boxset
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Barbie Favourites - DVD Boxset Reviews

Price: £19.00


Product availability status:

In Stock

Sub Format:
Films
Genre:
Animation
Certification:
U
Collect in store from FREE
from an ASDA store FREE
Collect+ Information to a local store: £4.50

Delivery Details

£0
Delivered from FREE
by Monday 01 September
Standard: 3-5 days FREE
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info

Close [-] Show all options [+]


    Product Details

    Description

    A collection of eight animated Barbie adventures. The titles featured comprise: 'The Magic of Pegasus', 'Barbie As Rapunzel', 'Diamond Castle', 'The Twelve Dancing Princesses', 'A Christmas Carol', 'Nutcracker', 'The Princess and the Pauper' and 'The Island Princess'

    Full Specification

    Certification U
    Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain! Picked this up for £7 in May 12, less than £1 per DVD! The individual DVDs cost a few quid, so big saving there (thanks ASDA!). As for the films, they are not the best, animation is far from Disney quality, however, a 5 year old gril will not notice, and she will love these. 05 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value for money It was such good value, it has 8 DVDs my little girls were made up. I was too since it was £7 for the box set but individually they are about £5 - £6 each! I'm thinking of buying another set to leave at my mums cos my girls love it so much, and it's so good value. 27 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase and great value for money Both my grand daughters were thrilled to see the dvd boxset. As it is the Easter weekend it was great fun for them watching their favourite Barbie movies. Asda's price was the best price online and we received the boxset the 4 days from ordering. 07 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very very good buy These great childrens films have kept my daughter entertained for hours shes watched all of them 3 times over already. The value was really good aswell think i paid £7.50. Bargin! Plus she does like her princess's and barbie so bonus. 29 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Got this for our Barbie-mad little girl, 8 full length movies for a really great price, can't go wrong. And even I was in tears at the lovely happy endings! Some of the 'baddies' might scare very young children though 13 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant purchase Brought this for my 2 year old daughter she loves them. This is the cheapest I have seen them I'm glad I shopped around, you get 8 dvd's all packed with singing and dancing a little girls must. Really worth the money 23 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain in a Box!!! An absolute bargain, how can Asda sell at such a low price and still make a profit!! My little girl loves Barbie and I've purchased some more for presents at this bargain price you can't go wrong!! 22 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super buy Bought the boxset as a present for my grandaughters forthcoming birthday so as yet it hasnt been watched.But as she is a fan of anything "Barbie" am sure it will be a well loved gift! 05 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Get gift I bought this for my 5 year old daughter as a treat for good behaviour. She was thrilled! Comes in a pretty storage box too which any little girl would love. Amazing price for 8 DVDs. 21 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase what a fantastic dvd collection at a great price, My daughter loves barbie and she hasnt stopped watchin them since she had them, would make a wonderful gift for any little girl 01 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great This really is value for money and asda is the cheapest place i found this box set as alot of places was selling it for £35.my little one will love this thanx asda 22 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really good purchase I Bought 2 of the box set dvds for my granddaughters with 8 dvds the price is excellent my granddaughters love them and sing the songs on them great buy five stars 18 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute bargain!! Wow, was looking for a single barbie film for my daughter and came across this box set for not much more, she'll be thrilled when she opens it. Fast delivery too. 12 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC BUY My daughter loves barbie dvds and i have got to say they were a fantastic buy so cheap and keeps my princess happy for hours,happy baby = one very happy mummy :) 12 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 8 over 1 hour long disney films for less than £1 each-unbeatable value. Would cost at least £5 each. Great gift, especially if you split the pack!!!! 21 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning value We paid £7 for these 8 films. all come in a individual case and some of theses are classics!! Arrived quick and well packaged. Highly recomended 26 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good value What a great deal for all barbie fans my girls love all the films and at under a pound a dvd. I have just purchased 2 more for presents. 20 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever! I was searching online for one of films included but Asda's price for the set of 8 was amazingingly cheap.Its a very good Bargain!! 12 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase a really good product.my granddaughter watches them over and over again.she loves the different roles barbie plays in each one. 27 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by super girly! purchased for 5yr olds birthday present and hasn't been off since - loves all the films, the whole family now know every song! 18 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever wow!! absolutely fantastic....have bought this as a Christmas present for my 4 year old daughter! She will be over the moon! 07 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy!! This product was just what we wanted for our little girl and she absolutely loves it! Good value for money...amazing! 10 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I bought this for my six year old daughter, but my nine year old seems to like it as much. Great value at just £7.00. 05 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Great value boxset. My 4 year old loves these movies and watches them over and over again. The songs are catchy too. 21 July 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by real disappointment the boxset is a very good deal however i ordered 3 and every one has turned up damaged so i will be returning them!! 17 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product This dvd box set is really good value of money and and perfect gift for girls. My daughters love these dvds. 02 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Got these for my disabled grandaughter she loves them. And has already watched them several times 18 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain price I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. A great price too as they were in the sale. 04 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie Favourites DVD Box set Classic stories for children "great value"a enjoyable watching experience for the girls. 28 November 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value boxset This is brilliant value for money, some of the best Barbie films making a lovely gift. 19 June 2012
    <<prev 2 3 next>>

        There are no recently viewed products to show